Parkway Dental

9050 Highway 6 Suite 100, Missouri City, TX 77459-6055
Change Location

Reviews for Parkway Dental

Filter295 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

My visit was great from start to finish. The two ladies at the front was very welcoming and the the Dental assistant was very gentle and understanding. My visit with the doctor was great! We spoke first for awhile and he got to know me as a person before his patient. He listened and and didn't give me alot of expensive options. He was straight forward and clear. If you are looking for an office with excellent customer service and a great dentist that cares, go to Parkway Dental. I will be referring friends and family to Parkeay Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

The staff at Parkway Dental are always extremely professional, timely and friendly! I would Highly recommend!!Roosevelt LeePower Pressure Wash More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I was very amazed by how fast and willing they were to help me out with my situation! Everyone in the office is very nice and caring that makes you feel safe. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2020

My sister recommended Parkway Dental Sienna to me. Jaime and front office staff were so friendly and explained the pricing and programs available. I went in for what I thought would be a replacement filling. I unfortunately needed a crown. Dr. Dean and his assistant Raji made me feel very comfortable and were so thorough in explaining the entire process. I was very pleased with the treatment I received. I especially love that they are close to where I live and so convenient. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2020

First impression: outstanding! Nothing but positivity, warm greetings and superior customer service upon arrival. The dentist and staff is very thorough during the examination process. They produce multiple photos of your teeth and he reviews findings in great detail. I totally understand the status of my teeth and gums now more than I EVER have before. #keeper More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

I had a tooth that broke and they squeezed me in that day when my other dentist could not. Thank you for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2019

Front desk lady was very helpful to get me an appointment in 24 Hours to take care of an urgent care.Dentist and hygienist are awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

My husband and I have been going to Parkway Dental for about 12 years. We have always had good experiences and really like Olivia, Dr. Kuruvilla, and Shawn. Only problem we have ever had was a referral from them to a periodontist, which we found out after the fact, that the periodontist was not in our network. We switched when we found out but lost some money because he had started some preliminary work. We were disappointed about the referral, but otherwise are very satisfied with Parkway Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Very convenient location. Super courteous, friendly, professional staff. Prompt service. Staff very good at explaining procedures and making you comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

In the past year I've certainly had my share of dental work completed in this office, and I can honestly say that the level of service and care is superb. Very compassionate and professional staff at all levels. The only dentist I've ever looked forward to seeing, lol! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

Wonderful place, I love the staff everyone in this office is friendly and so very professional. They make you feel like you are a part of their extended family. Ms. Shawn is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Thank You Team Parkway for setting a new standard for Dental Providers. You are by far the best Provider in Central Florida. Your staff is friendly, knowledgeable and their professionalism is highly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

(Translated by Google) The best dentists, excellent service and treatment of your entire team of staff.(Original)Los mejores dentistas, excelente servicio y trato de todo su equipo de personal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

Love my dentist and hygienist they are the best in town. The entire staff is awesome. Very patient and accommodating always trying to help you feel comfortable. Clean office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

The best dental experience, I have ever had. The staff was very friendly and attended to my very specific requirements. Dr. Phillip was very professional and explained every detail of the procedure, ensuring all my questions were answered. I was trully satisfied with the level of service that I received.I really love it the service . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Parkway Dental it's a wonderful place to go to the staff the best quality one of a kind the dentist the best I don't have not one complaint about them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Is perfect my only issue is that they don’t do payments plans overall great costumer service The only person that do my cleaning is perfect Ariel Estremera More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

The care is excellent and followup shows they really care. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Excellent hygienist. Olivia always take her time and do her job correctly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

I needed an emergency appointment. They got me in for 1pm the same day. They even tried to get me a referral to an Oral Surgeon for later the same day. Staff was helpful and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

An amazing group of professionals that get the job done as painlessly as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

The best dental experience, I have ever had. The staff was very friendly and attended to my very specific requirements. Dr. Phillip was very professional and explained every detail of the procedure, ensuring all my questions were answered. I was trully satisfied with the level of service that I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I have to say that I am very pleased with the amazing service at ParkWay Dental has provided, flawless customer service from staff. Dr. Berrios tender care hands which made my day with a big smile and Dental Assistant Lymaris who also assisted making my visit a pleasant one. Flawless customer service from staff in general, keep up the good work! I highly recommend this establishment. I will be coming here for my future appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

Always come here and never disappoints! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

I've been a patient for a couple years now last year I went out of town and had a dental emergency and Parkway was so far to get to so I had to settle for a local practice. That was a big mistake!! I'm back now and the first thing I did was visit my hygienist Olivia she did a amazing job like always and I got to meet the new doctor, Dr. Matson. I cant express enough how awesome this dr is. It was like I was a old buddy he has known forever. I loved it! They always do a terrific job and the customer service is out of this world. If you havent meet Dr. Matson do yourself a favor go visit him on Friday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

I love this place! They got me in for a same day cleaning and even did my filling. The hygienist Olivia was so sweet, she knew I was nervous since it's been awhile but she took her time with me. I also got my first cancer screening, I'm so glad they offer that with cancer running in my family! Dr. Kuruvilla was so sweet as well she did a very thorough exam and told me things I should watch for. They won me over from the front ladies and there pretty smiles all the way to the ladies taking my xrays. I will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

I can only say: Not only professional but personable! And Friendly. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

Great staff, professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

Exexcellent Sevice!!! Exceptional customer service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

Excellent service and really good doctors. I love the girls in the front office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2019

Everyone went out of their way to make my wife and I welcome.The service was fast and professional. Additionally, the appointment reminders are unique; not only once, but enough to help you make plans not to miss your appointment.All services needed were fully explained, with all possible options, giving us the freedom to choose how, and when we could have the work done; no pressure at all to get things done.True professionalism by all the staff, and clean facilities.Keep up your good work Parkway Dental Care. Now I can add a Root Canal done on 4/15/2019 where it went pain-free. A little discomfort afterward, however, nothing other than what is expected after a procedure as such. I can assure you that the Doctors there have their heart where it belongs in taking care of their patients.If you need a Dentist, I have found you a place where there is more than one, and all will care for you as they caring for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

I went in for my cleaning and exam and had a great experience! Olivia is an amazing hygienist and did a great job cleaning my teeth! Dr K was very thorough with my exam. The entire office staff is very friendly! I will definitely be returning! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

The staff, the dentist all were awesome and was very concern with my well being. Was having a issue with my blood pressure . Was dissapointed that surgery was canceled but understood why. The surgeon too a different approach and everything went well. Thanks for caring about all of me and not just my teeth. ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Great! Knowledgeable staff, Dentist great bedside manner... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

MS. ANN NGUYEN AND HER STAFF ARE ALWAYS ABOVE AND BEYOND FROM THE SCHEDULES AND TILL THE FINAL TOUCH THEY WERE OUTSTANDING ,THIS IS MY SECOND HAPPIEST PLACE ON EARTH NOT DISNEY WORLD!!! THANK YOU AGAIN TO ALL OF YOU GUYS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

An excellent dental practice. Compassionate personnel and very punctual. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

First surprise was there was no long wait. Within a few minutes of my appointment time, I was in the chair. Both the assistant and Dr. Phillips took a real interest in my personal situation - I wasn't just a number to get in and out as fast as possible. Great people! I just contacted my previous dentist and told them to send all my records to Parkway Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

I had my first appointment at Parkway Dental on 02/25/2019. Everyone in the office was wonderful, informative and very thorough about each step. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

Amazing service, professional and they take real care of you.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

From the front office to the my actual treatment the staff was great!!! The fact that I don't really need what a previous Dentist said I need made it better. I will very likely recommend their services to others . My familia are thinking of going to them as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

I was referred here and was so hesistant to come. I have the biggest fear of dentists, so Coming to my appointment today I was dreading! But from the front desk, to the check out, all smiles, everyone is so sweet. I had Dr.Nguyen and Briana today, and I can honestly say, fears are gone. So sweet, polite. She guided me through the entire process of what she was doing & made me feel at ease. Overall just thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

I just found Parkway Dental Care via Google. I like that it's not only close to home but that their staff and doctors were kind and professional. I'm a new patient, but Parkway Dental seems to try their best to ensure that patients are comfortable and well taken care of. If a person doesn't have dental insurance, a yearly individual member fee is available to lower overall dental costs. I met with Dr Philip who was courteous, to-the-point and made sure to address all of my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

Great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

Mi experiencia ha sido maravillosa, de verdad que desde el staff del front desk hasta la doctora fue brillante!! Muy agradecida con el servicio y el trabajo hecho More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

The best customer care and the most gentle dentist ever! Will never go anywhere else. I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for great care and gentle hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2019

Loved how accommodating and patient oriented the entire staff and doctor was! I managed to have my entire family squeezed in the last minute and two of us ended up having cavities when we just went in for a cleaning and check up.They managed to have us taken care of during that same visit for our multiple cavities. The doctor also called us to check on us the day after to see if everything went well and whether our filling feel comfortable. Over all my entire family was thoroughly impressed and will never go to another dentist besides Parkside again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2019

This dentist office makes me feel comfortable when I am there. They are reliable, throroughly explain procedures, options, and costs. They also have late hours on Monday and open up early the remainder of the week. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

I've always hated going to the dentist and wouldn't go do to previous experiences I had in the past . Until I found Parkway about 3 years ago, by far the best doctor appointment that I actually look forward going too! Everyone in the office goes above and beyond with making sure I am comfortable and at ease during my appointments. From the front staff, Olive the hygienist (this Hygienist is highly recommended) Raji the Dr's assistant to Dr. Kuruvilla I absolutely love them all! Yes there is new faces from time to time but in my experience its always for the best and it never stops me from seeing Parkway!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2018

Amazing service. I was a litthe nervous at the beginning because I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, but they made my experience wonderful. 100% recommended.!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2018

I've been a patient for a few years. Getting work done on your teeth can be pretty daunting, but this group is the best you could ask for. I had some work done and was surprised the dentist herself called to check on me the next day. Great customer service. The entire staff is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2018

Excellent Dr, Ms Anh Ngullen, she is very professional and compassionate. Whole team are great and also bilingual Eng/Spa, beyond expectations. Excellent office with amenities, just the parking is not good. Gracias!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2018

I Love this office . They are very informative , they answer an questions you have and they are very nice !!! They cater to any and all of your needs . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2018

The best dental care I have ever had, I moved to Florida nearly 2 years ago and chipped a tooth, so found Parkway Dental a google search.I was given a thorough exam and xray and cleaning.....to discover had an impacted tooth in the roof of my mouth, a root that had been left from a previous dentist and that I needed my wisdom tooth removed!!!!...I had no Idea,,,,,They took great care pf even to the point of a referral to an Orthodontist...here I am now with a beautiful smile and healthy teeth, had it no been for the Team at Parkway I would not be this happy about my smile. Go visit them, they are gentle, friendly and professional, THANK YOU PARKWAY DENTAL TEAM!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Best experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Always as good a dental experience as you could hope for. I always hated going to the dentist until found Parkway. All Staff are all so friendly and welcoming and extremely competent . Definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Great experience! Thanks ladies for making my first visit amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

This has been my dentist ever since they opened more than 15 years ago. Great staff, and dentists always explain in detail any questions asked. Spanish speaking personnel is a plus for those recently relocated here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

Very happy with the results. 100% recommend it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

Excelente servicio. Es un equipo excelente de trabajo. Mi visita fue una muy grata y la hingienista q me atendio excelente. Son unas personas muy atentas con sus pacientes. Mis hijos y yo visitamos este dentista y seguiremos siendo pacientes de esta oficina. Se los recomiendo al100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

Excellent service combined with a flawless personalized attention and equipped with the latest technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

GREAT OFFICE I CALLED FOR INFORMATION AND SPOKE TO BREANNA AND SHE HAD ALL THE ANSWERS I NEEDED TO HEAR. SHE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE . THE OFFICE STAFF IS GREAT FROM THE TIME I CALLED THE OFFICE . I WILL BE MAKING AN APPOINTMENT SOON. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

Buena experiencia siempre! Gracias a las muchachas del frente y a Claudia por un buen servicio! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

They provide excellent service, prices are according to your insurance and great costumers services. Thanks to all the team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

Best team ever!! Very professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

Excellent service!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

Excellent office and service. The staff was really nice and beautiful customers service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

Great Service hands down!! I've been a patient for more then 4 years. The staff is kind and efficient. Always going the extra mile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

I've never been one to like the dentist and always associated a negative experience with one. However, every since I've been going here, its been a more positive experience. All of the people that i have had contact with, have all been very nice, patient and understanding. The staff makes sure you are comfortable from signing in and waiting to be called, to sitting in the room with the doctor and their nursing assistant. I would definitely recommend this facility as it has made me feel more comfortable with my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Due to an inherited gene, I've had dental issues my whole life, and I've seen SEVERAL dentists. I have had traumatic dental visit experiences that have caused me to be afraid to return to the dentist, thus causing needed care to be postponed. However, I started coming here a few years ago, and I've seen every dentist in this office, and they are all gentle, efficient, caring, and conscientious of the care/services they provide. I haven't had a bad experience here, and I actually look forward to coming back! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Great experience. Very polite and informative staff. I'm glad I decide to pick this dental office for my dental treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Great Office service and the doctor Reema Philip its amazing!!! Price its in between .. Staff speaks spanish thats also a plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Excellent service and a very polite and professional staff. Dr. Reema was very kind and sweet. This will definitely be my new dental office and I recommend this place to anyone without any hesitation. Truly,Andres Perez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Happy with staff and doctor. Well done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

I must say that I have spent a lot of time in a dentist chair in my life. That was almost 45 years of appointment time and lots of drilling and tightening braces. Dr. Nygen is AWESOME! She made me feel comfortable and cared about my care. Bravo Dr. Nguyen and staff! Gonna be friends for a while! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Mi experiencia fue muy buena. Me atendieron a la hora de la cita, la persona que hizo la limpieza dental fue muy cuidadosa y eficiente. La doctora y el personal médico tuvieron una buena atención con mi hijo y conmigo. Quedamos encantados y lo recomendamos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

It was my first visit, all staff were very nice, friendly, and professional. Will refer to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

I don't give reviews unless they are going extremely to the left or extremely to the right. But the entire Parkway staff, I give praise too. They are professionally friendly, educated and honest. My dentist Dr Nguyen (pronounced "win") takes time to explain every step before she makes it...makes sure you understand all technology used, even the what, when, where and the hows. In other words, they REALLY care about you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Great customer service. Staff and Doctors are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Dr. Rema has been my dentist for over 5 years. She is caring, very knowledgeable and always answers and addresses my concerns. Claudia the hygienist is amazing. Staff is courteous and friendly and always willing to work with me. They treat me well and all make me feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

That was the quickest root canal I've ever had! They have very advanced technology, a really friendly staff and a great environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

It's always an awesome experience. Never afraid of the dentist at this office. The whole staff is very friendly and professional. My whole family comes to this practice since 2009 and we are very happy here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Claudia has been cleaning my teeth for about 7 years now and always does a fantastic job. I am more than happy with her performance. Also, I have had a couple of other procedures done by the dentist which were very satisfactory. Thank You. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

My experience has been great, especially my hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

I am very happy with the service and treatment that I get at Parkway Dental Care. I have been going there for a number of years. I used to be fearful of dentists, but, since Dr. Phillip and his staff have worked with me, no more fear and no more pain! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Very nice people and I'm impressed with the Dentist and dental care I'm receiving. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Thank you so much! Parkway has ALWAYS taken excellent care of my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

I used to have a fear of the dentist but Parkway has truly been a pleasant experience for me.. Now they’re the only dentist I trust More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Very positive experience as before. Highly competent and confidence inspiring. Very respectful and gentle. My daughter was in very good hands and Parkway Dental will always be my first choice for dental treatment for my family in the Kissimmee/Orlando area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Excellent care! Very good dental work. Great experience from beginning to end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Love the staff, everyone is friendly. They answer all your questions and they explain everything in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Best decision to come here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Claudia, dental hygienist did a great job in cleaning my teeth. Keep up the good work. Your excellent!👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Very professional, with state of the art equipment, always friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Very nice and friendly atmosphere.Doctor took her time to explain the process.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Great first visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

As always the front desk personnel were very cordial and friendly. Yeseth did an outstanding job with my cleaning, absolutely no pain. I am looking forward to my next appointment. This past Monday I had another appointment and it too was pleasant and painless. Dr. Phillips was very caring and careful not to cause me any pain. Yanira like me can't wait until the new season of Game of thrones comes back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

They take care of you like a baby, and the scheduling is fast. When you have a need to see the Doctor, they will see you even the same day. Great place to have your work done here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

I am in the process of getting a tooth implant. I searched for a dentist who could do a good job at a reasonable price. I have been so impressed with the care I have received and the value I am getting. I am going to continue my dental care here as a result of my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Front the receptionist to the dentist I felt very comfortable I live in Deltona and wouldn't consider going to another dentist. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Best Dental office in Florida BY FAR!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

My son and I had an awesome experience for our visit. Staff and doctor were very nice. Tech savy dental office, we have found a new office no more stress looking for the right one. They are opened on Saturdays as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

My hygienist Claudia is a very personable, knowledgeable professional. She is always welcoming making you feel relaxed. All in all, she is a wonderful part of the professionals at Parkway Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Courteous, professional, flexible, reasonably priced -- best dentist's office ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Always very friendly and professional. I love going to my dentist now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Very professional and friendly. I really like this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Appointment with Dr. Philip Philip on 6/22/2018 for Evaluation. Dr. Philip was very thorough with very good chair-side manner. He explained everything in laymen terms and arrived at a sensible and cost-effective solution. The staff is friendly and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

This office is terrific - as terrific as a trip to the dentist can be that is. The entire staff is courteous, polite, very caring and professional at the same time. There is nothing bad for me to day about this practice. My experience so far has been phenomenal and I don’t expect anything less of this staff in my future visits here to Parkway Dental. This dental office gets a in my book. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

I had a painful infected molar and after a whole lot of research, I decided to call Parkway based on excellent internet reviews. I called at 2pm and got a 2:30pm appointment for same day! The front desk crew were welcoming and very friendly. The Dr.'s Asst (Magayla sp?) was extremely sympathetic to my dentistry anxiety and Dr. Nguyen was also very gentle and explained every single thing she did to my mouth! I've found my dentist for life :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

I absolutely love going!!!! Clean office, wonderful staff and the dentist is amazing..first cleaning and still love this place... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Staff is always cheerful and friendly. Claudia does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Staff always treat you as family, very attentive from the minute you walk into the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Welcoming and very helpful Staff! Best experience I’ve ever had at a Dentist Ofc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Excellent staff,very professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Over the years, I have been to dentists in Melbourne & Sydney Australia, Hong Kong and Chicago. My x-ray, check-up and cleaning the other day was my best experience ever. Very highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

I have been receiving dental care from Dr. Philip since 2004 or 2005 and have never ever been disappointed! Admittedly, I am a coward when it comes to needles. Don't know how he does it, but he takes extra special care and I almost cannot tell he has injected me until I feel the numbing take effect!So if you fear dentist offices, I say, "FEAR NOT!" The team at Parkway is great and become like family with the way they watch out for you. They have earned my deepest respect and gratitude and I will be a loyal customer for a very long time. NO NEED TO CHECK AROUND---This is the place for your dental care.No matter what procedures I have needed, the followup and work they have done has been first class. Every time I go to the office, I see the latest equipment and technology and their recent expansion has made it even more comfortable from lobby to the examination rooms. You won't go wrong with Dr. Philip and his great team! They are a blessing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

One of the best dental practices I have been to. Very friendly & professional. The dental and hygienist practitioners are highly trained, and are very specific, in what they are doing. Have complete trust in these guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Awesome! Thanks a lot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

I've been coming here for years. The staff is amazing and the care by the dentist and hygienist are excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Excellent, Dr Philip has an angel hands, I will recomend him to anyone who had a bad experience at the desntist He will change the concept, He is just wonderful.The staff are very polite and helpful always able to the customer, I love this place.God bless them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Great Service and great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Employee's personal are very friendly and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Super friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Would definetly recommend anyone to this office. Everyone is very nice and caring! I had no insurance and they did everything they could to help me with my dental care. If this had 10 stars I would give them 10. 😀😃😆 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great experience. Both hygienist and dentist were great. My cleaning was fast and comfortable. The whole staff was kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2018

Very friendly people! Great communication and good explanations by the dentist! Very accomodating. Got my husband in as a walk-in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

The clinic is very clean, the staff is super friendly and professional, and the services (cleaning and filling) I have received were excellent. Both the dentist and hygienist are exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

Everyone here is very nice and does an excellent job!! Will definitely recommend this place to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Awesome customer service!!! I was greeted when I arrived and immediately checked in. Tech reviewed my treatment plan in detail and made sure I was comfortable the entire cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Bery friendly people! Great communication and good explanations by the dentist! Very accomodating. Got my husband in as a walk-in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Great, friendly and efficient as usual More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Thorough service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Great, friendly and efficient as usual More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Enjoyed my first visit on 5/8/17 im scarced of dentist the dr insure me of everything everyone was friendly from the front desk to back the dr was awesome this is my dentist doe sure never felt better leaving a dentist office. Had bad experience with prior dentist. This dentist is cool. Told me call any time of day or time i like that. Great experience found my true dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2018

I needed some dental work, actually a tooth pulled. My original dentist wanted to charge me $700 plus bucks to pull it. I went to Parkway Dental,  and met Dr. Kasbidi and her assistant, Raji. They were amazing! I was nervous,  but the tooth had to go! The dynamic duo were gentle and very patient. Dr. Kasbidi pulled my tooth, and I didnt even know it was gone. This was my best dental experience,  and it was to get my tooth pulled. Go figure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2018

Dr. Nishino and his entire group are wonderful! Their appointment availability accommodates my busy schedule and always try to get me in for a last minute visit whenever I need it. Dr. Nishino is a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2018

Dr. Nishino & Dr. Mehta are amazing. Very thorough and knowledgeable. The staff from the front to the back are extremely friendly. Olivia did an amazing job with my dental cleaning. Definitely recommend this office to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Today was my first visit to Parkway Dental and the experience was very pleasant. From the time I arrived, through the entire cleaning process, and the visit with the dentist, everyone was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Did not have a problem at all, everybody was so nice, they take there time to talk to you, not only about your teeth but also about ones self. All I can say is I loved the place and already have my appointment for next month. I give them the 5 stars!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Very professional, excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2017

Excellent service every time I go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Dr. Nishino is always so thorough and personable. He is a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Absolutely the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

They were very professional and sweet❤️ Great Quality when it comes to their work...VERY satisfied ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Very nice people. Excellent service. I feel comfortable here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

My experience has been very good. Always pleasant. Never had to wait long. I recommend them to my friends. Thank you Parkway dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Very good experience! The staff is great and they're very good about attending you in a timely matter. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Amazing staff !! Top notch dental care !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Painless experience. Great dentist and assistants. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Excellent doctors, hygienist and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

So it was great and fast service. I had a great experience my first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

(Translated by Google) Tremendous service, very good customer service, good atmosphere and impeccable cleanliness ... 100% recomendable..muchas thanks for everything.(Original)Tremendo servicio,muy buen servicio al cliente,buen ambiente y limpieza impecable...100%recomendable..muchas gracias por todo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Everything was great, Claudia was very nice and helpful, very happy with my visit, will try to make this my regular dentist place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Polite, and professional, answered all of my questions fully. Calm atmosphere, will certainly return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Best experience ever. Very Professional. The female dentist that assisted me has an angel's hand. Overall All staff great.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Friendly atmosphere dental work painless thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

So far my experience has been a great one at Parkway Dental. Dr. Phillip is very polite and professional by nature and that reflects in the whole practice. The staff is extremely nice and accommodating. All seem to have a genuine interest in helping you with your dental needs. A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Everyone in the office was extremely nice. I couldn't imagine any way for them to make you feel more comfortable short of offering free masseuses. (hint hint) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Best place ever for dental work. I love these guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

The staff here are always excellent! The Dentists are great with my 13 year old daughter. They have seen her since she was 8 and have always been phenomenal! I refer anyone and everyone asking about Dental offices! Giara is the sweetest and best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

This is by far the best Dentistry care I have ever received. They are like family and you can't do better than that! True personal care and service every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

(Translated by Google) I really good and gone to other dentists and I have to say that I was treated very well and I received excellent service.(Original)Bueno de verdad yo e ido a otros dentistas y tengo que decir que me trataron muy bien y me dieron un excelente servicio. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Very polite and professional staff. Took my family of four (2 kids first dentist experience) for exams and cleanings. No pains or complaints and no long waits! Great experience! Already have recommended and will continue to recommend to others. The dentist was also very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

I am not usually fond of going to the dentist but this place makes it easy to relax! Wonderful service, all 3 dentists are fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

You guys are awesome you're always willing to help if i have a question. I love to go to your office and I did recommend some friends from work to go and see you guys because you are really good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Dr. Rema and her staff are amazing. They are prompt and caring. It's nice not to dread going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Excellent. Thank you Dr Phill. Very happy and professional staff. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

The best dentist I have been to for over 20 years (when my dentist retired) I did an internet search and really liked the reviews, I agree with them all! Charming staff at the counter and technicians courteous and welcoming, totally non judgmental about the state of my teeth. As a nervous patient I really appreciated not being kept waiting. 3 fillings, no pain, the injection didn't hurt, very gentle and caring dentist. Couldn't be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Great and warm staff with excellent service. We as a family love this place. Thanks for all you do, the doctors and the staff, highly satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

My visit was an emergency visit he fit me in right away. I am not from that area and was a new patient. Dr Philip was excellent he took his time with me and examined me multiple times. And performed multiple x rays. My problem ended up not being dental rekated but facial nerve. The office was very clean and all the equipment was state of the art. The staff was very friendly. And best of all he did not break my wallet it was very affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

I moved like 35 mins from The area and I would rather drive those 35 to 40 mins to get treated here. Service is great and experience also! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Prompt timely service... Good coffee in the lobby, very friendly and professional staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

I had a very bad experience with dentists as a young teen and avoided the dentist for many years. When I went to Parkway and explained to them my fears Dr. Nguyen was very understanding and walked me through every step of each visit. The entire office staff are very professional and friendly and it much felt like I was visiting family than going to a dentist office. I would recommend them to everyone. And the finishing touch, is a day or two after each visit, Dr. Nguyen calls me to see how I am doing. That to me is the best bedside manner every doctor should give to their patients. Kudos to Parkway Dental for taking such good care of their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Excellent Service, I love going to Parkway Dental. Dr. Phillip and his staff are top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Dr. Philip is really the best dentist ever. Of course, I won't go so far as to say I LIKE going to the dentist, but I completely trust Dr. Philip. He fixed a problem I had that no other dentist was able to fix! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

I am a patient who presents with some challenging dental issues. The folks at Parkway Dental have shown themselves to be committed and caring professionals who persist in their efforts for perfection. I can't begin to say enough about Dr. Phillip who consistently demonstrates patience, compassion and the dedication to ensure a truly amazing outcome. I endorse Parkway Dental, without any reservation, for ALL of your dental needs, regardless of the complexity. You simply can't go wrong here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Hoy fue mi 2nda vez en la clínica y quiero agradecer todo el team alli .Son muy amables y buenos,la dentista tiene manos de ángel,no sentí el tratamiento ,a pesar de que fueron dos fillings .realmente me sentí como familia .muchas gracias parkway dental care!!!!!😃😃Esta vez también fue muy buena el trato ,el trabajo ,todo fue excelente .I love it here ,you guys are amazing ,excelent job,excelent everything.Nothing like you ,thank you Parkway Dental Care!!!!!!!Los amo a todos ,muy buenos y profesionales,y humanos ,gracias parkway2 dentalI JUST HAVE GOOD WORDS FOR THESE AMAZING TEAM.I can only say thank you so much for your care and your work has been amazing.You guys are very good at everything .I am more than pleased ,I love my new look .Thank you Parkway Dental Care .God bless you allMy last visit,it was a various steps treatment.I always find the same kind service,very professional at all times .What I like the most,they pay attention to details.In spite of the fact that my dentist was pregnant at her last month she was as well kind,professional,hardworking with me and everyone there.I appreciate so much your work,thank you Parkway Dental Care!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

By far the BEST experience I've ever had with a dentist. Very kind, very quick! In and out in under an hour for a full cleaning AND X-rays. They have a customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

The staff was very professional and the denist took time to go over my treatment plan ,cost and was very easy to talk with such a nice person, I could tell he love his job and is very knowledgeable in his profession ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

This practice is amazing and I can't say enough good about them! Thank you for all you do for me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Absolutely the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2017

The staff was very professional and the denist took time to go over my treatment plan ,cost and was very easy to talk with such a nice person, I could tell he love his job and is very knowledgeable in his profession ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

The staff was very professional and the denist took time to go over my treatment plan ,cost and was very easy to talk with such a nice person, I could tell he love his job and is very knowledgeable in his profession ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

The receptionist was awesome in getting me in immediately especially since I was coming from a different practice. Sometimes paperwork can take a month or more to process a transfer, so I was grateful to be seen within just a few days of requesting. The office was clean and inviting, and the wait time was just 15 minutes which is typical for health appointments anyway. The receptionist, hygienist, and Dr. were all very polite and approachable. I felt comfortable with my overall appointment which was to address some pain caused by my wisdom tooth. The dentist, Dr. Peter, did an analysis of the situation and even went as far as to making sure I consult with my insurance company to check on coverage options. He forewent his oral surgeon recommendation because the surgeon is out of my network. I appreciated that and felt transparency on his end. I give 'em five stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2017

Everyone here is very nice and does an excellent job!! Will definitely recommend this place to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

Enjoyed my first visit on 5/8/17 im scarced of dentist the dr insure me of everything everyone was friendly from the front desk to back the dr was awesome this is my dentist doe sure never felt better leaving a dentist office. Had bad experience with prior dentist. This dentist is cool. Told me call any time of day or time i like that. Great experience found my true dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

Dr. Nishino and his entire group are wonderful! Their appointment availability accommodates my busy schedule and always try to get me in for a last minute visit whenever I need it. Dr. Nishino is a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

Very good service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

Excellent service as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

Everyone here is very nice and does an excellent job!! Will definitely recommend this place to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

This practice is amazing and I can't say enough good about them! Thank you for all you do for me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

The staff was very professional and the denist took time to go over my treatment plan ,cost and was very easy to talk with such a nice person, I could tell he love his job and is very knowledgeable in his profession ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Everyone here is very nice and does an excellent job!! Will definitely recommend this place to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Very good service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Excellent service as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Dr. Nishino and his entire group are wonderful! Their appointment availability accommodates my busy schedule and always try to get me in for a last minute visit whenever I need it. Dr. Nishino is a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2017

Office staff is always professional, friendly, and highly respectful of my time. Dr. Nshino is extremely knowledgeable, patient, thorough, and consistently compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

The best staff! Friendly and punctual service. Good advice about ways to keep my teeth healthy. Convenient schedule and they even call/email to remind you of upcoming appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

I enjoyed my first visit today! It was the most through dental exam I've ever had and felt that my dental health was in good hands. Great staff and understanding dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Enjoyed my first visit on 5/8/17 im scarced of dentist the dr insure me of everything everyone was friendly from the front desk to back the dr was awesome this is my dentist doe sure never felt better leaving a dentist office. Had bad experience with prior dentist. This dentist is cool. Told me call any time of day or time i like that. Great experience found my true dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2017

Dr. Nishino is the absolute best. Me and my family have been with his practice your several years and he will always be our Dentist. His front office is kind, professional, and efficient. Fan for LIFE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2017

As always the people at Parkway Dental are the best. Always a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

I have a happy smile after my vist! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Awesome Experience...very nice staff. Very professional and clean environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Excellent Dental Care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

As always the people at Parkway Dental are the best. Always a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Dr. Nishino & Dr. Mehta are amazing. Very thorough and knowledgeable. The staff from the front to the back are extremely friendly. Olivia did an amazing job with my dental cleaning. Definitely recommend this office to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Doctor Is great, very knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

The staff at Parkway Dental are always courteous, friendly and professional. Dr. Nishino is a wonderful dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Always as good a dental experience as you could hope for. I always hated going to the dentist until found Parkway. All Staff are all so friendly and welcoming and extremely competent . Dr N is delightful - cannot speak highly enough of him. Definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Very friendly staff that work with your schedule. Dentists and orthodontist are great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great experience at Parkway Dental!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Very awesome nurse and Dr!The young lady at the front desk was very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Honestly, the best dentist experience I've ever had. Before this I have had very bad luck with a dental company for over the course of 4 years. Dr. Peter Nishino and his staff were excellent, they listened, and provided solutions to my problems. I'm grateful for finding my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Good people; good service. they do have a very good dentist' Mr Peter Nishino. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dr Mehta and her staff is very considerate and comprehensive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Excellent service every time I go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Great service. Dentist explains to you what they are doing and why while they do it. Give me a sense of reassurrence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

This place makes me feel like family. Dr Nishino is awesome and The highgenies did a great job taking care of my teeth and gentle around my crowns with out a reminder she is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Everyone is professional and very kind. This is the best dentist I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2017

I hate going to the dentist but this office makes it as good of an experience as is possible ??. Dr. Nishino is fantastic and office staff is great too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr.Nishino,I received an outstanding treatment and excellent care when I am the parkway dental. I want thank Dr. Nishino and team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

They were highly recommended by a friend. I received excellent dental care and their staff is first rate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Excellent caring dentist and staff. Highly recommended. My whole family is going to Parkway Dental for many years and highly satisfied with the service and care we all receive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Amazing all aspects of appointment was fantastic...quality of staff,appearance of office ,to the professionism and kindness of the Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Never did like going to the dentist, but Parkway Dentist makes you enjoy your day, no matter what your getting done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Everyone at Parkway Dental is extremely friendly and helpful! The dentists and dental assistants also make health and patients their priorities which reassures that they will take care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

I hate going to the dentist but this office makes it as good of an experience as is possible ??. Dr. Nishino is fantastic and office staff is great too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

It was a very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

Parkway Dental has been by far the best dentist I have been to. The staff is great and polite. The dentist Dr. Nishino is awesome. I would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Excellent quality service?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Parkway Dental has been by far the best dentist I have been to. The staff is great and polite. The dentist Dr. Nishino is awesome. I would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

From someone who hates the dentist. They make the experience as least stressful as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Friendly and efficient office staff! Loved Dr Mehta and Amber. Dr Mehta took time to answer questions and make sure everything was great. She proposed a great treatment plan for braces. Love this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

The staff was very helpful. The Dentists took his time and explained the procedure throughly. I would recommend this facility to my best friend. Thank you Parkway Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

I have always had Pleasant greetings and great dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

It was a good experience and nice staff. Good communication. I would reccomend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

A great team that is very thorough, caring, informative and funny while cleaning your teeth. The dentist is absolutly wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Very professional and personable. Helped me with my dentistry and I plan on seeing them again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Dr. Nichino is amazing! He's very interactive and is attentive to the needs of his patients. Not to mention, he does great work and is happy when YOU'RE happy with the results. The staff are welcoming and nice as well. I'm very pleased with the work I've received and plan to continue receiving treatments here. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Having relocated to Houston on a permanent basis after 4 years of living here only part time, it was time to change dentists. My husband had been going to Parkway for 7 years so of course it's where I was going too. I needed a crown...I was terrified as I had overcome all my dental fears with my previous beloved dentist....but he is SOOO GOOD! No pain and the best chairside manner!!! No fears! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Office staff is always professional, friendly, and highly respectful of my time. Dr. Nshino is extremely knowledgeable, patient, thorough, and consistently compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

Dr. Nichino is amazing! He's very interactive and is attentive to the needs of his patients. Not to mention, he does great work and is happy when YOU'RE happy with the results. The staff are welcoming and nice as well. I'm very pleased with the work I've received and plan to continue receiving treatments here. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2016

Dr. Nishino is the absolute best. Me and my family have been with his practice your several years and he will always be our Dentist. His front office is kind, professional, and efficient. Fan for LIFE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, almost all speak Spanish, they accept walk-in ... all very friendly(Original)Excelente servicio, casi todos hablan español, aceptan walk-in... todos son muy amables More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

Excelente servicio!!!!!! Me encantó More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

"Loved it" is a strange rating to use for a dental office--no one's favorite place to hang out--but Dr. Philip and the staff do deserve the 5 stars. Dr. Philip himself listens, has solid training, is at least as skilled as any general dentist I've been to, and is very good at laying out treatment choices.Admin and dental staff are attentive, accommodating, and efficient. And my hygienist Claudia always has a smile on her face. Makes the whole experience more bearable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

My kids and I have been coming here since they open. The dentist and the hygienist are great. Before coming over here they were afraid of going to the dentist. When my kids saw how they were treated by the staff and how the dentist and hygienist explain everything they weren't afraid anymore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

I love this place! Excellent service!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

The best service ever, i recently changed to other facility just for distance and i regret it everyday, now appreciate how good this place is. I will take the time to drive little bit further byt continue with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

Dr. Nguyen is an amazing artist in dentistry. Everyone at Parkway is very nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

Ayer 31 de Agosto tuve mi primera experiencia en este centro de atencion bucal y puedo calificarlo como excelente. Desde mi llega, la atención fue extraordinaria, mi experiencia con Claudia, la facilitadora de Higine, me lleno todas las expectativas y mas. La encargada de tomar nota del historial, visita y toma de placas rayos x, fue también excelente y la consulta con el Dr., me dejo totalmente satisfecho con su evaluación, sugerencias y trato. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

Great staff, awesome Drs, fantastic service.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

Best dental office I've been to in years. They've completely changed my smile for the better. I'm very comfortable referring them to my family because they have a lot of patience and they really show that they care. Doctor Nguyen is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

Best dental office from the front desk to the dentist, assistants, hygenist and the check out clerk. They explain all procedures and truly cater to your needs. They are by far the most flexible with their schedule..love that they open on saturdays! I recomend them to all my friends and family. Extremely happy with the staff, the office environment and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

Claudia always take care of me😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

Everyone at this office is very professional. Love them all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

They do great work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

It was an amazing clinic experience. The staff is very informative and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2016

Great friendly service from the entire office, very helpful, really went above and beyond to work me in after a tooth broke and help explain options and work within budget for this unexpected emergency. They were honestly concern for my comfort, and I felt safe and relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2016

Wonderful people, knowledgeable and concerned about your comfort level 100%!! Super relaxing place. Everyone there is happy to see you, speaks to you and is very nice. Dr. Nishino was ineradicable. He really takes an active interest in your dental health!! It seems like they work with a variety of dental insurance plans, and will go into details about your specific plans. They are very accommodating and super understanding when you have to reschedule appointments (like I had to three different times!) Really, I can't say enough about the positiveity that flows through that place, the knowledge from each and every person who actually takes the time to explain in detail each step of the way of any procedure you will have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

Been going there a few yrs now and has always been a great experience. I really appreciate appts mean something here....so far have always been on time which is a rarity these days at medical offices. Staff has always been friendly and knowledgable. All equipment & techniques are up to date. Claudia (hygenist) has always been great....friendly, caring and professional and has a great touch. Previous to tbis appt had always seen Dr. Rhema who was one of the gentlest dentists I have ever encountered....never encountered pain or a bad experience with her thru various procedures. She has moved on and will be missed. Her brother, Dr Philip is still there and have heard good things about him also. This was my 1st check up with him and he seems to be as caring & professional as was his sister, but have not had any procedures done by him yet ( and hope I don't soon ... lol). Anyway, highly recommend the practice and hope they stay this way with there.recent expansion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

They are amazing!! Great customer service, the staff are super swet, very professional and they all speak Spanish, also they make you feel comfortable and welcome! Dr. Philip is the best :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

The best dentist I've been to. They have the best customer service and do a very good job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

Best dentist practice I have ever used. Extremely friendly. Genuinly caring about your dental experience during every visit. That includes the office staff, the hygienist and the dentist. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

I love this office so much! So much in fact that even though I moved close to an hour away, I still make a point to come down for any of my appointments since I enjoy the kind people that work there and the excellent care I receive. Their professionalism and caring attitude goes a long way and I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. Thank you for my squeaky clean teeth Claudia! Thank you for keeping my smile lookin' good Dr. Philip n' team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

Amazing staff and service! Everyone is so friendly and make you feel sooo comfortable even when your feeling a bit nervous!!:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

AWESOME DENTAL OFFICE! My wife and I love this place! Super friendly staff. Really quick when they need to be be but will take the time with you if you want as well. super understanding. Up to date technology and equipment.Claudia is the best hygienist. Really nice! Love it! Thanks Parkway Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

everybody is very friendly and nice I would recommend to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

Everyone is friendly and helpful and professional. Claudia is very knowledgeable down to earth and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

I have been coming here for about 3 or 4 years, the staff is amazing. Dr. Philip is an amazing and caring dentist and my dental hygienist Claudia is the best. Thank you all and keep up the amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

Great service! Very professional place from the customer service rep to the Dr. I'm happy I found this place it's very close to my house and prices are great as well.. I will recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

Great service! Doc is very professional. The assistants are very serviceable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

I have been coming here for about 3 or 4 years, the staff is amazing. Dr. Philip is an amazing and caring dentist and my dental hygienist Claudia is the best. The whole team are wonderful and very professional. Thank you all and keep up the amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

exellent service and and reasonable price also speaks my lenguge(spanish) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

Friendly, skilled, and knowledgeable. Been going here for years and wouldn't dream of changing it. My favorite dental practice of all time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

Perfect customers service team. Great Doctors, and perfect cleaning procedures, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

I woke up on the wrong side of the bed one morning when I called. I was terribly rude, no fault of Parkway Dental Care. I been customers for years, and I realized it was our favorite rep AMY who lashed at! I had to call back and apologize, once I had realized my error. The reason why I continue to go here, is because they have best team all together. I been to a lot of different dental care offices, but I have stayed loyal here because of their professionalism, and loyal relationship. Although my Dental Hygienist is awesome, Amy from the front desk is the main reason why our Family loves to do business with Parkway Dental. She's keeper guys! Give her raise, don't let her go nowhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

Excellent Service and very friendly environment. It makes me feel relax. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2015

Great skilled dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2014

I recently had a dental exam and annual cleaning at Parkway Dental. Although I initially was unhappy with the cleaning, I was extremely impressed with how the dentist (Dr. Nishino) handled the situation. When he heard about my disappointment, he called me at home and offered to stay late and personally clean my teeth. What service! He was professional and immediately rectified the situation. When I returned for cleaning, a hand-written apology card was waiting for me. Overall I was extremely impressed. The office manager also did an excellent job rectifying the problem. I will continue to go here as long as I live in Missouri City. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2014

Great place! My procedure was painless and quick. They even offered me a headphones, so it felt like I was laying on a beach and not in a dentists chair. Very nice and professional staff. Front desk is awesome and friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Great view of Osceola Parkway Dental office off of Osceola ParkwayThank you for your great service Miss Nguyen! Great operation on my tooth decay! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Excellent professional Service, polite and very efficient staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Friendly, courteous staff that explains the why and how very well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

Overall good experience. Knowledgeable staff who display understanding and concern. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Overall good experience. Knowledgeable staff who display understanding and concern. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great place More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

In and out for my semi-annual exam (with xrays) in approx. 50 minutes. My appt was at 1:30 and was in the chair at approx. 1:35. They are always timely and on schedule. Have been a patient for many years and never anything, but positive experiences! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Very friendly staff. Very clean facility. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2016

I've been going here for several years and I absolutely love the service I get. Unfortunately, I've had a lifetime of dental nightmare experiences where the mere sound of a drill sent me crawling into a fetal position! However, this is the first place that I NEVER once felt any pain during a procedure.  They go above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable.  Dr. Peter is an angel and is so gentle. He even gave us his own cell number of we had any issues over the weekend!  He met my mom at the office on a Saturday afternoon to take care of her dental emergency.  The administrative staff are super knowledgeable on insurance issues. My mom is their patient and she uses her pension ' s plan. I use my plan as a state employee and get terrific coverage. I would have given them 5 stars for this visit but my cleaning was delayed because they had no suction. I'm suggesting they get a a small fleet of portable suction units. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.