You decide: Save 35% now or 25% later. Hint: Choose 35%

Save 35% now, 25% later

Parkway Dental

9050 Highway 6 Suite 100

Missouri City, TX 77459-6055

Change Location

Reviews for Parkway Dental

Filter76 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Did not have a problem at all, everybody was so nice, they take there time to talk to you, not only about your teeth but also about ones self. All I can say is I loved the place and already have my appointment for next month. I give them the 5 stars!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Very professional, excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Dr. Nishino is always so thorough and personable. He is a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

By far the BEST experience I've ever had with a dentist. Very kind, very quick! In and out in under an hour for a full cleaning AND X-rays. They have a customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Absolutely the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

The staff was very professional and the denist took time to go over my treatment plan ,cost and was very easy to talk with such a nice person, I could tell he love his job and is very knowledgeable in his profession ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

This practice is amazing and I can't say enough good about them! Thank you for all you do for me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

The receptionist was awesome in getting me in immediately especially since I was coming from a different practice. Sometimes paperwork can take a month or more to process a transfer, so I was grateful to be seen within just a few days of requesting. The office was clean and inviting, and the wait time was just 15 minutes which is typical for health appointments anyway. The receptionist, hygienist, and Dr. were all very polite and approachable. I felt comfortable with my overall appointment which was to address some pain caused by my wisdom tooth. The dentist, Dr. Peter, did an analysis of the situation and even went as far as to making sure I consult with my insurance company to check on coverage options. He forewent his oral surgeon recommendation because the surgeon is out of my network. I appreciated that and felt transparency on his end. I give 'em five stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

Dr. Nishino and his entire group are wonderful! Their appointment availability accommodates my busy schedule and always try to get me in for a last minute visit whenever I need it. Dr. Nishino is a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

Very good service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

Excellent service as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

Everyone here is very nice and does an excellent job!! Will definitely recommend this place to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

This practice is amazing and I can't say enough good about them! Thank you for all you do for me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

The staff was very professional and the denist took time to go over my treatment plan ,cost and was very easy to talk with such a nice person, I could tell he love his job and is very knowledgeable in his profession ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Everyone here is very nice and does an excellent job!! Will definitely recommend this place to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Very good service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Excellent service as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Dr. Nishino and his entire group are wonderful! Their appointment availability accommodates my busy schedule and always try to get me in for a last minute visit whenever I need it. Dr. Nishino is a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

The best staff! Friendly and punctual service. Good advice about ways to keep my teeth healthy. Convenient schedule and they even call/email to remind you of upcoming appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

I enjoyed my first visit today! It was the most through dental exam I've ever had and felt that my dental health was in good hands. Great staff and understanding dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Enjoyed my first visit on 5/8/17 im scarced of dentist the dr insure me of everything everyone was friendly from the front desk to back the dr was awesome this is my dentist doe sure never felt better leaving a dentist office. Had bad experience with prior dentist. This dentist is cool. Told me call any time of day or time i like that. Great experience found my true dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

I have a happy smile after my vist! Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Awesome Experience...very nice staff. Very professional and clean environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Excellent Dental Care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

As always the people at Parkway Dental are the best. Always a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Dr. Nishino & Dr. Mehta are amazing. Very thorough and knowledgeable. The staff from the front to the back are extremely friendly. Olivia did an amazing job with my dental cleaning. Definitely recommend this office to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Doctor Is great, very knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

The staff at Parkway Dental are always courteous, friendly and professional. Dr. Nishino is a wonderful dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Always as good a dental experience as you could hope for. I always hated going to the dentist until found Parkway. All Staff are all so friendly and welcoming and extremely competent . Dr N is delightful - cannot speak highly enough of him. Definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Very friendly staff that work with your schedule. Dentists and orthodontist are great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great experience at Parkway Dental!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Very awesome nurse and Dr!The young lady at the front desk was very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Honestly, the best dentist experience I've ever had. Before this I have had very bad luck with a dental company for over the course of 4 years. Dr. Peter Nishino and his staff were excellent, they listened, and provided solutions to my problems. I'm grateful for finding my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Good people; good service. they do have a very good dentist' Mr Peter Nishino. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dr Mehta and her staff is very considerate and comprehensive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Excellent service every time I go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Great service. Dentist explains to you what they are doing and why while they do it. Give me a sense of reassurrence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

This place makes me feel like family. Dr Nishino is awesome and The highgenies did a great job taking care of my teeth and gentle around my crowns with out a reminder she is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Everyone is professional and very kind. This is the best dentist I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2017

I hate going to the dentist but this office makes it as good of an experience as is possible ??. Dr. Nishino is fantastic and office staff is great too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

Dr.Nishino,I received an outstanding treatment and excellent care when I am the parkway dental. I want thank Dr. Nishino and team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

They were highly recommended by a friend. I received excellent dental care and their staff is first rate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Never did like going to the dentist, but Parkway Dentist makes you enjoy your day, no matter what your getting done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

It was a very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Everyone at Parkway Dental is extremely friendly and helpful! The dentists and dental assistants also make health and patients their priorities which reassures that they will take care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

I hate going to the dentist but this office makes it as good of an experience as is possible ??. Dr. Nishino is fantastic and office staff is great too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Excellent caring dentist and staff. Highly recommended. My whole family is going to Parkway Dental for many years and highly satisfied with the service and care we all receive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Amazing all aspects of appointment was fantastic...quality of staff,appearance of office ,to the professionism and kindness of the Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2016

Parkway Dental has been by far the best dentist I have been to. The staff is great and polite. The dentist Dr. Nishino is awesome. I would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Excellent quality service?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Parkway Dental has been by far the best dentist I have been to. The staff is great and polite. The dentist Dr. Nishino is awesome. I would definitely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

From someone who hates the dentist. They make the experience as least stressful as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Friendly and efficient office staff! Loved Dr Mehta and Amber. Dr Mehta took time to answer questions and make sure everything was great. She proposed a great treatment plan for braces. Love this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Very professional and personable. Helped me with my dentistry and I plan on seeing them again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Dr. Nichino is amazing! He's very interactive and is attentive to the needs of his patients. Not to mention, he does great work and is happy when YOU'RE happy with the results. The staff are welcoming and nice as well. I'm very pleased with the work I've received and plan to continue receiving treatments here. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Having relocated to Houston on a permanent basis after 4 years of living here only part time, it was time to change dentists. My husband had been going to Parkway for 7 years so of course it's where I was going too. I needed a crown...I was terrified as I had overcome all my dental fears with my previous beloved dentist....but he is SOOO GOOD! No pain and the best chairside manner!!! No fears! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

A great team that is very thorough, caring, informative and funny while cleaning your teeth. The dentist is absolutly wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

It was a good experience and nice staff. Good communication. I would reccomend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

The staff was very helpful. The Dentists took his time and explained the procedure throughly. I would recommend this facility to my best friend. Thank you Parkway Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

I have always had Pleasant greetings and great dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Office staff is always professional, friendly, and highly respectful of my time. Dr. Nshino is extremely knowledgeable, patient, thorough, and consistently compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

Dr. Nichino is amazing! He's very interactive and is attentive to the needs of his patients. Not to mention, he does great work and is happy when YOU'RE happy with the results. The staff are welcoming and nice as well. I'm very pleased with the work I've received and plan to continue receiving treatments here. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2016

Dr. Nishino is the absolute best. Me and my family have been with his practice your several years and he will always be our Dentist. His front office is kind, professional, and efficient. Fan for LIFE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2016

Great friendly service from the entire office, very helpful, really went above and beyond to work me in after a tooth broke and help explain options and work within budget for this unexpected emergency. They were honestly concern for my comfort, and I felt safe and relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2016

Wonderful people, knowledgeable and concerned about your comfort level 100%!! Super relaxing place. Everyone there is happy to see you, speaks to you and is very nice. Dr. Nishino was ineradicable. He really takes an active interest in your dental health!! It seems like they work with a variety of dental insurance plans, and will go into details about your specific plans. They are very accommodating and super understanding when you have to reschedule appointments (like I had to three different times!) Really, I can't say enough about the positiveity that flows through that place, the knowledge from each and every person who actually takes the time to explain in detail each step of the way of any procedure you will have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2014

I recently had a dental exam and annual cleaning at Parkway Dental. Although I initially was unhappy with the cleaning, I was extremely impressed with how the dentist (Dr. Nishino) handled the situation. When he heard about my disappointment, he called me at home and offered to stay late and personally clean my teeth. What service! He was professional and immediately rectified the situation. When I returned for cleaning, a hand-written apology card was waiting for me. Overall I was extremely impressed. The office manager also did an excellent job rectifying the problem. I will continue to go here as long as I live in Missouri City. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2014

Great place! My procedure was painless and quick. They even offered me a headphones, so it felt like I was laying on a beach and not in a dentists chair. Very nice and professional staff. Front desk is awesome and friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Friendly, courteous staff that explains the why and how very well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2017

Overall good experience. Knowledgeable staff who display understanding and concern. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Overall good experience. Knowledgeable staff who display understanding and concern. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Great place More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

In and out for my semi-annual exam (with xrays) in approx. 50 minutes. My appt was at 1:30 and was in the chair at approx. 1:35. They are always timely and on schedule. Have been a patient for many years and never anything, but positive experiences! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Very friendly staff. Very clean facility. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2016

I've been going here for several years and I absolutely love the service I get. Unfortunately, I've had a lifetime of dental nightmare experiences where the mere sound of a drill sent me crawling into a fetal position! However, this is the first place that I NEVER once felt any pain during a procedure.  They go above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable.  Dr. Peter is an angel and is so gentle. He even gave us his own cell number of we had any issues over the weekend!  He met my mom at the office on a Saturday afternoon to take care of her dental emergency.  The administrative staff are super knowledgeable on insurance issues. My mom is their patient and she uses her pension ' s plan. I use my plan as a state employee and get terrific coverage. I would have given them 5 stars for this visit but my cleaning was delayed because they had no suction. I'm suggesting they get a a small fleet of portable suction units. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.